ASMR walking in the forest for sleep/caminar en el bosque para dormir

This is a little ASMR vlog for you! For my birthday on April 19th my husband took me to Mt. Shasta, California (a short drive from where i live). It’s my favorite place in the world :p /¡Esto es un pequeño vlog de ASMR para usted! Para mi cumpleaños el 19 de abril mi marido me llevó al monte. Shasta, California (a poca distancia de donde vivo). Es mi lugar favorito en el mundo: p

music: bensound.com

TAKE CARE OF YOU
sign up in advance for exclusive ASMR & love letters! : http://eepurl.com/cISlw5

Be profound, I dare you,

Sylver Silph

Leave a Reply

